Meet Youth Committee


Following is the contact information for Mar Yosip Parish Youth Committee.


Raman Beitsayad

President

raman.beitsayad@yahoo.com

"But the greatest among you shall be your servant." Matthew 23:11


*****


Matthew Isaac

Vice President

isaac.matthew568@yahoo.com

"Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me." Psalm 23:4


*****


Arbella Khananisho

Secretary

arbella.khananisho@gmail.com

"Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you." Ephesians 4:32


*****


Peter Lazari

Treasurer

plazari99@gmail.com

"Everything is possible for him who believes." Mark. 9:23


*****


Arbella Yousif

Fundraising Chair

arbella101@gmail.com

"Give thanks to the Lord for He is good; His love endures forever." Psalm 118:1


*****


Mariam Nissan

Fundraising Chair

mariamnissan@gmail.com

"Give thanks to the Lord for He is good; His love endures forever." Psalm 118:1


*****


Maya Toma

Membership Chair

maya.toma@yahoo.com

"As iron sharpens iron, so one person sharpens another" Proverbs 27:17


*****


Eilbra Morad

Social Chair

eilbra.morad@comcast.net

"Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for men." Colossians 3:23


*****


Gloria Nazloo

Public Outreach

glorianazloo@comcast.net

"And we know that for those who love God all things work together for good, for those who are called according to his purpose." Romans 8:28


*****


Sargon Ternian

Public Outreach

sargonternian6@gmail.com

"And we know that for those who love God all things work together for good, for those who are called according to his purpose." Romans 8:28


*****


Sabrina Morad

Media Chair

sabrina.morad@yahoo.com

"In your strength I can crush an army; with my God I can scale any wall" Psalm 18.29


*****